COC FL-514


     OCALA/MARION FLA

Ann Palmer, Administrative Assistant

352.732.1380

ann@mchcfl.org

Angela Juaristic, CoC Project Assistant

352-732-1396

angela@mchcfl.org

Collaborative Applicant (CA)

Marion County Homeless Council


Tanya Murillo, MCHC CA Prevention Specialist

352.732.1350

​tanya@mchcfl.org

Tiffany Tillander,  Finance

352.732.1385

​tiffany@mchcfl.org

+1.352.732.1369

 Marion County Homeless Council, Inc.

108 N. Magnolia Ave., Suite 202, Ocala, FL 34475

info@mchcfl.org

352.732.1369

108 N. Magnolia Ave. Ocala, Florida 34475

Ted Nicholson, Reception

352.732.1369 

352-622-2975 (fax)

info@mchcfl.org

 

Susan Grigler, MCHC Case Manager

352.732.1385

susan@mchcfl.org .

Homeless Management Information System (HMIS)

HMIS Training Center

108 N. Magnolia Ave. , Suite 202

Ocala, Florida 34471 

 

Athena Tickner, HMIS - Support                      PJ Boop, HMIS Training

352.732.1396                                                         352.732.1396

athena@mchcfl.org                                             pj@mchcfl.org




Karen J. Hill,  Executive Director

1315 SE 25th Loop, Suite 104

Ocala Florida, 34471

352.732.1380

karen@mchcfl.org

​​

send

a message