Tanya Murillo, MCHC CA Prevention Specialist

352.732.1350

​tanya@mchcfl.org

+1.352.732.1369

 Marion County Homeless Council, Inc.

108 N. Magnolia Ave., Suite 202, Ocala, FL 34475

info@mchcfl.org

Liz Mennicke, CE Assessor

liz@mchcfl.org

Ted Nicholson, Reception

352.732.1369 

352-622-2975 (fax)

info@mchcfl.org

 

Tiffany Tillander,  Finance

​tiffany@mchcfl.org

​​

Ann Palmer, Administrative Assistant

352.732.1380

ann@mchcfl.org

Angela Juaristic, CoC Project Assistant

angela@mchcfl.org

Karen J. Hill,  Executive Director​​

karen@mchcfl.org

Marion County Continuum of Care  © 2017          Privacy Policy

Susan Grigler, MCHC Case Manager

352.732.1385

susan@mchcfl.org .

Collaborative Applicant (CA)

Marion County Homeless Council


HMIS Training Center

108 N. Magnolia Ave. , Suite 202

Ocala, Florida 34471 

 

Rodney Rodriguez, HMIS - IT Support                      PJ Bopp, HMIS Training

352.732.1396                                                         352.732.1396

rodney@mchcfl.org                                             pj@mchcfl.org




send

a message